agentmor.blogg.se

Far cry 1 mutants
Far cry 1 mutants











far cry 1 mutants

I couldn’t believe my luck when I dragged myself out of the river, somehow living to fight another day. I stumbled off the cliff and fell several storeys into the river below. That’s when the malaria hit, causing me to lose balance. I scrambled for cover, not ready to give in even though I was out of first aid supplies digging the bullet out of my hand would be the only option. My gun jammed, and my buddy was nowhere to be found. There I was, with a cliff behind me and a dozen angry mercenaries in front of me. NOTE: The trainer is intended to work properly with the 1.4 version of the game.They had me cornered. To benefit from the cheats, you first need to start the trainer, run the game and then press the F1 through F8 to enable or disable the cheats. With it you can benefit from cheats such as: unlimited ammo, no reload, unlimited grenades, unlimited health, unlimited shield, 1 hit kill, unlimited stamina and no vehicle damage.

far cry 1 mutants

For those who can't really deal with instances where things get though, this trainer was crated. The game is blessed with challenging missions and situations for those who can appreciate them. Enemies will signal each other for backup if they spot you, and they will do their best to flank, surround and outsmart you. The landscape in the game varies tremendously, taking your from canyons to dense rainforests and even volcanic forests.Īpart from the environment variety, the player can appreciate (or hate) the advanced AI that is used. Far Cry is a first-person action adventure game that takes you, Jack Carver, and strands you on an exotic island where all kinds of terrible things are going on.įrom experimental science, to mutants to genocide, it's all there and it's your job to deal with it while also searching for a missing female reporter.













Far cry 1 mutants